First Grade E-mail Address
Miss Erin Evans eevans@kcsd.org
Mrs. Andrea Rozsits arozsits@kcsd.org
Mrs. Stacey Hoernig shoernig@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jan McDonnell jmcdonnell@kcsd.org
Mrs. Gretchen Peterson gpeterson@kcsd.org
 
Second Grade
E-mail Address
Mrs. Katie Bowen kbowen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tracy Hopkins thopkins@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sherri Donnell sdonnell@kcsd.org
Mrs. Amanda Kochersperger akochersperger@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Pin kpin@kcsd.org
 
Third Grade E-mail Address
Ms. Kari Katherman kkatherman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Leslie Coppola lcoppola@kcsd.org
Miss Lauren Anderson landerson@kcsd.org
Miss Wendy Clendening wclendening@kcsd.org
Miss Kate Painter kpainter@kcsd.org
 
Fourth Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Melissa Vega Willis mvwillis@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sara Bender sbender@kcsd.org
Miss Lauren Williams lwilliams@kcsd.org
Mrs. Rachel Garvin rgarvin@kcsd.org
Miss Kaitlin Sipple ksipple@kcsd.org
 
Fifth Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Mallory Smith msmith@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristine Spahr kspahr@kcsd.org
Miss Alicia Penny apenny@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sarah Goudy sgoudy@kcsd.org
Miss Kamber Schrann kschrann@kcsd.org
 
Specialists E-mail Address
Ms. Gabriela Stephens-Moyer, Spanish gstephens@kcsd.org
Ms. Janice Finn, Art jfinn@kcsd.org
Mrs. Katey Brubaker, Health/ P.E. kbrubaker@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Hainsey, Health/ P.E. khainsey@kcsd.org
Mrs. Leigh Castle, Health/ P.E. lcastle@kcsd.org
Mr. David Livergood, Library Media Specialist dlivergood@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Strickland, Music mstrickland@kcsd.org
Mr. Ben Green, Music bgreen@kcsd.org
Mr. Eric Rutledge, Music/ Band erutledge@kcsd.org
Miss Elisa Mata, Strings emata@kcsd.org
Mr. Ryan Battin, Music rbattin@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kim Suydam, Title I Intervention Specialist ksuydam@kcsd.org
Ms. Lori Lattanzio, ESL llattanzio@kcsd.org
Mrs. Mary Brady Begnardi, ESL mbegnardi@kcsd.org
Mrs. Carmen Timmins, ESL ctimmins@kcsd.org
Mrs. Donna Phillips, IST dphillips@kcsd.org
Mr. Chris Braunstein, Gifted cbraunstein@kcsd.org
Miss Elizabeth Antonacci, Special Ed. (long-term substitute) eantonacci@kcsd.org
Mrs. April Maule, Special Ed amaule@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sara Simasek, Life Skills ssimasek@kcsd.org
Mrs. Laurie Myers, Itinerant Special Education Teacher lmyers@kcsd.org
Ms. Lindsay Case, Psychologist lcase@kcsd.org
Ms. Sharon Andrews, Occupational Therapist sandrews@kcsd.org
 
Support Staff E-mail Address
Mrs. Linda Rosenbaum, Library Clerk lrosenbaum@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez, Social Services Liaison mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kate Rentschler, Social Services Liaison krentschler@kcsd.org
Mr. Perry Alleman, Instructional Assistant palleman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Judy Camacho, Learning Support Instructional Assistant jcamacho@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sue Altenburger, Learning Support Instructional Assistant saltenburger@kcsd.org
Mrs. Brenda Blittersdorff, Instructional Assistant bblittersdorff@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lorena Lopez, ESL Instructional Assistant llopez@kcsd.org
Miss Nery Gutierrez-Avila, Instructional Assistant ngutierrez-avila@kcsd.org
Mrs. Ellen King, Instructional Assistant eking@kcsd.org
Mrs. Doreen Woodward, Learning Support Instructional Assistant dwoodward@kcsd.org
Mrs. Randie Edelman, Instructional Assistant redelman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kara Davidson, Instructional Assistant kdavidson@kcsd.org