First Grade E-mail Address
Miss Erin Evans eevans@kcsd.org
Mrs. Andrea Rozsits arozsits@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sara Bender sbender@kcsd.org
Mrs. Gretchen Peterson gpeterson@kcsd.org
 
Second Grade
E-mail Address
Mrs. Katie Bowen kbowen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tracy Hopkins thopkins@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sherri Donnell sdonnell@kcsd.org
Mrs. Stacey Hoernig shoernig@kcsd.org
 
Third Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Kari Katherman kkatherman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Pin kpin@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Barlow mbarlow@kcsd.org
Ms. Kate Craig kcraig@kcsd.org
Miss Rachel Pearson rpearson@kcsd.org
 
Fourth Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Laurie Myers lmyers@kcsd.org
Miss Rachel Garvin rgarvin@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lauren Hess lhess@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kaitlin Fuhr kfuhr@kcsd.org
Miss Lauren Williams mailto:lwilliams@kcsd.org
 
Fifth Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Kristin Spahr kspahr@kcsd.org
Mrs. Leslie Coppola lcoppola@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sarah Goudy sgoudy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Mallory Smith msmith@kcsd.org
 
Specials E-mail Address
Ms. Gabriela Stephens-Moyer, Spanish gstephens@kcsd.org
Ms. Janice Finn, Art jfinn@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Hainsey, Health/ P.E. khainsey@kcsd.org
Mr. John Howanski, Health/P.E. jhowanksi@kcsd.org
Mrs. Leigh Castle, Health/ P.E. lcastle@kcsd.org
Mr. David Livergood, Library Media Specialist dlivergood@kcsd.org
Miss Caitlyn Stratman, Music cstratman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jill Urglavitch, Music jurglavitch@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Strickland, Instrumental/Band mstrickland@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elisa Mata, Orchestra emata@kcsd.org
 
Support Services E-mail Address
Mrs. Linda Rosenbaum, Library Clerk lrosenbaum@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez, Social Services Liaison mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Ms. Danita Baber, Psychologist dbaber@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Pennacchia, Home and School Visitor dpennacchia@kcsd.org
Mrs. Alicia Naimoli, Title I Intervention Specialist anaimoli@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kim Suydam, Title I Intervention Specialist ksuydam@kcsd.org
Miss Wendy Clendening, Gifted wclendening@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lori Lattanzio, ESL llattanzio@kcsd.org
Mrs. Courtney Smith, ESL csmith@kcsd.org
TBD, ESL  
Miss Maggie Mancini, Life Skills mmancini@kcsd.org
Mrs. April Maule, Learning Support amaule@kcsd.org
Mr. Seamus Solon, Learning Support ssolon@kcsd.org
Ms. Sharon Andrews, Occupational Therapist sandrews@kcsd.org