First Grade E-mail Address
Miss Erin Evans eevans@kcsd.org
Mrs. Andrea Rozsits arozsits@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sara Bender sbender@kcsd.org
Mrs. Stacey Hoernig shoernig@kcsd.org
   
 
Second Grade
E-mail Address
Mrs. Katie Bowen kbowen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tracy Hopkins thopkins@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sherri Donnell sdonnell@kcsd.org
Mrs. Amanda Kochersperger akochserperger@kcsd.org
 
Third Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Kari Katherman kkatherman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Barlow mbarlow@kcsd.org
Ms. Kate Craig kcraig@kcsd.org
Miss Rachel Pearson rpearson@kcsd.org
   
 
Fourth Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Laurie Myers lmyers@kcsd.org
Mrs. Meredith Hill mhill@kcsd.org
Ms. Rachael Jenkins rjenkins@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lauren Sullivan lsullivan@kcsd.org
   
 
Fifth Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Kristin Spahr kspahr@kcsd.org
Mrs. Leslie Coppola lcoppola@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sarah Goudy sgoudy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Mallory Smith msmith@kcsd.org
 
Specials E-mail Address
Mrs. Kristin Glass Developmental Guidance kglass@kcsd.org
Mrs. Meghan Bergman Art mbergman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Hainsey, Health/ P.E. khainsey@kcsd.org
Mr. John Howanski, Health/P.E. jhowanksi@kcsd.org
Mr. Jake McDermott, Health/ P.E. jmcdermott@kcsd.org
Mr. David Livergood, Library Media Specialist dlivergood@kcsd.org
Miss Ellen Ford, Music eford@kcsd.org
Miss Ruth Clark, Music rclark@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Strickland, Instrumental/Band mstrickland@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elisa Mata, Orchestra emata@kcsd.org
 
Support Services E-mail Address
Mrs. Emma Termini, Guidance Counselor etermini@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez, Social Services Liaison mgonzalez@kcsd.org
   
Mrs. Lindsay Case, Psychologist lcase@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Pennacchia, Home and School Visitor dpennacchia@kcsd.org
Mrs. Alicia Naimoli, Title I Intervention Specialist anaimoli@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kim Suydam, Title I Intervention Specialist ksuydam@kcsd.org
Miss Kate Kivlin, Gifted kkilvin@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lori Lattanzio, ELD llattanzio@kcsd.org
Mrs. Courtney Smith, ELD chsmith@kcsd.org
Mrs. Catherine DeFranza, ELD cdefranza@kcsd.org
Miss Maggie Mancini, Life Skills mmancini@kcsd.org
Ms. Sharon Andrews, Occupational Therapist sandrews@kcsd.org
Mrs. Linda Rosenbaum, Library Clerk lrosenbaum@kcsd.org