Bancroft Elementary School

HOME CONTACT US

Academic

Academic

Home arrow Schools arrow Bancroft Elementary School arrow Staff

Staff


First Grade  E-mail Address
Mrs. Debra Ostanek dostanek@kcsd.org
Mrs. Andrea Rozsits
arozsits@kcsd.org
Mrs. Stacey Hoernig shoernig@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jan McDonnell
jmcdonnell@kcsd.org
Mrs. Gretchen Peterson
gpeterson@kcsd.org
 
 
Second Grade (second grade wiki)
E-mail Address
Mrs. Katie Bowen  kbowen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tracy Hopkins  thopkins@kcsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Willis (website)
mwillis@kcsd.org
Ms. Devon McCarthy (long-term substitute) dmccarthy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Amanda Kochersperger (wiki)
akochersperger@kcsd.org
Miss Jessica Fedena
jfedena@kcsd.org
   
Third Grade E-mail Address
Miss Kari Katherman (website) kkatherman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Leslie Coppola lcoppola@kcsd.org
Miss Kim Black (website)
kblack@kcsd.org
Miss Wendy Clendening wclendening@kcsd.org
   
Fourth Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. April Reynolds areynolds@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sara Bender (Wiki )
sbender@kcsd.org
Mrs. Fiona Clark (long-term substitute) fclark@kcsd.org
Mrs. Gina Brodie
gbrodie@kcsd.org
Miss Kaitlin Sipple
ksipple@kcsd.org
   
Fifth Grade E-mail Address
Miss Mallory Austin maustin@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristin Spahr kspahr@kcsd.org
Miss Alicia Penny
apenny@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sarah Goudy
sgoudy@kcsd.org
   
Specialists E-mail Address
Ms. Gabriela Stephens, Spanish gstephens@kcsd.org
Ms. Janice Finn, Art jfinn@kcsd.org
Miss Kelly Hunter, Health/ P.E. khunter@kcsd.org
Mrs. Leigh Castle, Health/ P.E.  lcastle@kcsd.org
Mr. David Livergood, Library Media Specialist dlivergood@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Strickland, Music mstrickland@kcsd.org
Mr. Ben Green, Music bgreen@kcsd.org
Mr. Eric Rutledge, Music/ Band erutledge@kcsd.org
Miss Elisa Mata, Strings emata@kcsd.org
Mr. Kyle Scheuing, Music
kscheuing@kcsd.org
Dr. Loren Pearson, Psychologist
lpearson@kcsd.org
, Intervention
 
   
Ms. Lori Lattanzio, ESL
llattanzio@kcsd.org
Miss Daryl Tubiello, ESL, (LTS)
mailto:dtubiello@kcsd.org
Mrs. Carmen Timmins, ESL
ctimmins@kcsd.org
Mrs. Donna Phillips, IST dphillips@kcsd.org
Mrs. Mary Ella Verdes, Gifted
mverdes@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maureen Orlando, Nurse morlando@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jan Turner, Guidance Counselor
jturner@kcsd.org
Ms. Catherine Painter, Special Ed
cpainter@kcsd.org
Mrs. April Maule, Special Ed
amaule@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sara Simasek, Life Skills
ssimasek@kcsd.org
   
Support Staff E-mail Address
Mrs. Rita Lopez, Library Clerk rlopez@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez, Social Services Liaison
mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Mrs. Judy Danese, LS Instructional Assistant
jdanese@kcsd.org
Mrs. Judy Camacho, LS Instructional Assistant
jcamacho@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sue Altenburger, LS Instructional Assistant
saltenburger@kcsd.org
Miss Ashley Keller, LS Instructional Assistant
akeller@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lorena Lopez, ESL Instructional Assistant
llopez@kcsd.org
Miss Taylor Ryan , Instructional Assistant
tryan@kcsd.org
Mrs. Ellen King, Instructional Assistant eking@kcsd.org
Mrs. Margy Harner, LS Instructional Assistant mharner@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kathy Fisher, Instructional Assistant kfisher@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kara Davidson, Instructional Assistant kdavidson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Heather Torres, Instructional Assistant htorres@kcsd.org