Bancroft Elementary School

HOME CONTACT US

Academic

Academic

Home arrow Schools arrow Bancroft Elementary School arrow Staff

Staff


  First Grade  E-mail Address
  Miss Erin Evans eevans@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Andrea Rozsits
arozsits@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Stacey Hoernig shoernig@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Jan McDonnell
jmcdonnell@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Gretchen Peterson
gpeterson@kcsd.org
   
 
  Second Grade 
E-mail Address
  Mrs. Katie Bowen  kbowen@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Tracy Hopkins  thopkins@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Sherri Donnell sdonnell@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Amanda Kochersperger
akochersperger@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Kelly Pin
kpin@kcsd.org
     
  Third Grade E-mail Address
  Ms. Kari Katherman
kkatherman@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Leslie Coppola lcoppola@kcsd.org
  Miss Lauren Anderson
landerson@kcsd.org
  Miss Wendy Clendening wclendening@kcsd.org
  Miss Taylor Musser
tmusser@kcsd.org
  Miss Kate Painter kpainter@kcsd.org
     
  Fourth Grade E-mail Address
  Mrs. Melissa Vega Willis mvwillis@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Keely Panichelli (Long-term Substitute)
kpanichelli@kcsd.org
  Miss Lauren Williams lwilliams@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Gina Brodie
gbrodie@kcsd.org
  Miss Kaitlin Sipple
ksipple@kcsd.org
     
  Fifth Grade E-mail Address
  Miss Mallory Austin maustin@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Kristine Spahr kspahr@kcsd.org
  Miss Alicia Penny
apenny@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Sarah Goudy
sgoudy@kcsd.org
  Miss Kamber Schrann
kschrann@kcsd.org
     
  Specialists E-mail Address
  Ms. Gabriela Stephens-Moyer, Spanish gstephens@kcsd.org
  Ms. Janice Finn, Art jfinn@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Katey Brubaker, Health/ P.E.  kbrubaker@kcsd.org 
  Mrs. Kelly Hainsey, Health/ P.E. khainsey@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Leigh Castle, Health/ P.E.  lcastle@kcsd.org
  Mr. David Livergood, Library Media Specialist dlivergood@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Michelle Strickland, Music mstrickland@kcsd.org
  Mr. Ben Green, Music bgreen@kcsd.org
  Mr. Eric Rutledge, Music/ Band erutledge@kcsd.org
  Miss Elisa Mata, Strings emata@kcsd.org
  Mr. Ryan Batting, Music
rbatting@kcsd.org 
  Mrs. Kim Suydam, Title I Intervention Specialist
ksuydam@kcsd.org
  Ms. Lori Lattanzio, ESL
llattanzio@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Mary Brady, ESL mbrady@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Carmen Timmins, ESL
ctimmins@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Donna Phillips, IST dphillips@kcsd.org
  Mr. Chris Braunstein, Gifted
cbraunstein@kcsd.org 
  Mrs. Nicole Zamulinsky, Special Ed
nzamulinsky@kcsd.org
  Mrs. April Maule, Special Ed
amaule@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Sara Simasek, Life Skills
ssimasek@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Laurie Myers, Learning Support lmyers@kcsd.org 
     
  Support Staff E-mail Address
  ,Library Clerk  
  Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez, Social Services Liaison
mgonzalez@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Kate Rentschler, Social Services Liaison
krentschler@kcsd.org
  Mr. Perry Alleman, Instructional Assistant palleman@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Judy Camacho, LS Instructional Assistant
jcamacho@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Sue Altenburger, LS Instructional Assistant
saltenburger@kcsd.org
  Miss Ashley Keller, LS Instructional Assistant
akeller@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Lorena Lopez, ESL Instructional Assistant
llopez@kcsd.org
  Miss Taylor Ryan , Instructional Assistant
tryan@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Ellen King, Instructional Assistant eking@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Doreen Woodward, LS Instructional Assistant dwoodward@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Randier Edelman, Instructional Assistant redelman@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Kara Davidson, Instructional Assistant kdavidson@kcsd.org
  Mrs. Melissa Michael, Instructional Assistant mmichael@kcsd.org